Follow the leader

To say or not to say. That is the question. To do or not to do. What a dilema.  Where do you get one of those rule books. You know the big thick one that lets you in to the secrets of the politically correct club. Those super humans that always say and do the right things.   Somone forgot to give me my copy. I wake up every day wondering who is it who decides what is ok to say and do. Who is the big boss?  I scan my world and diligently collect all the relevant information to put into my politically correct scrap book. 

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

